welcome

calendar

colleges

contacts

links

members

volleyball

CONTACT LIST

Please do not call the Commissioner or Assistant Commissioners during the day except to discuss game schedules, game status changes, pay, availability (email preferred), rain outs, ejections and serious incidents, and emergencies. If you want to talk to John Porter for any reason at all, feel free to call anytime after 11:00 PM.
 
Below is a list of contacts you may call:
 

 Commissioner  Assigning Team  703-978-3601 H
 assignor@umpires.org
 Assistant Commissioners  Rob Porter  703-359-1044 H
 rob@umpires.org
 Bob Gustin  301-840-2969 H
 bob@umpires.org
 Collegiate Assignors
 Bob Gustin (Collegiate Assignor)  301-840-2969 H
bob@umpires.org
 Greg Walls (ODAC Assignor)  804-229-5894
 gregump@gmail.com
 Tim O'Toole (UVA/VA Tech Assignor)  540-408-3057 C
 timotoole6@hughes.net
 Greg Howard (Valley Assignor)  434-609-6040 C
 gregvbl@gmail.com
 Phelps Prescott (UMD/Cal Ripken Assignor)  410-903-6152 C
 phelpsp@yahoo.com
 Rob Porter (Collegiate Assignor)  703-359-1044 H
 rob@umpires.org
 High School/Rec Assignors  Rob Porter (Head Assignor)  703-359-1044 H
 rob@umpires.org
 Donnie Mayer (MD Assignor)  301-848-1905 C
 coachmayer@hotmail.com
 New Umpire Coordinator  Assignor@umpires.org  703-978-3601
 assignor@umpires.org
 Training Functions  Paul Porto (Chief Trainer & NoVA)  703-887-9813 C
 porto1986@aol.com
 Rob Porter (MD Northern Tier)  703-359-1044 H
 rob@umpires.org
 Ken Crouse (MD)  301-643-6723 C
 kcrouse@comcast.net
 Dale Fitzpatrick (VA Southern Tier)  540-273-8613 C
 bigblue22@va.metrocast.net
 Jim Clayton (Loudoun & West)  703-341-7969 C
 jimcdg@me.com
 Directions to Fields  Bill Diehm  703-405-7524 C
 billdiehm@md.metrocast.net
 Mechanics  Bob Gustin  301-840-2969 H
 bob@umpires.org
 Rules Interpretations  Tony Carilli (College)  434-390-4347 C
 tcarilli@hsc.edu
 Greg McEvoy (NFHS)  703-808-0549 W
 gmcevoy@verizon.net
 George Detweiler (Pro)  703-670-2313 H
 ghdetweiler@comcast.com
 Ratings  Greg McEvoy  703-808-0549 W
 gmcevoy@verizon.net
 Rules Books & Dues  Doug Lodge  301-518-4003 W
 douglodge@comcast.net
 Umpire Manual  Bill Diehm  703-405-7524 C
 billdiehm@md.metrocast.net
 Uniforms & Equipment  Simon Markovich  703-625-6061 C
 smarko02@yahoo.com
 Nominating Committee  Mike Canavan  703-930-2708 C
 mike.canavan@verizon.net
 Mentorship Coordinator  Simon Markovich  703-830-2898 H
 smarko02@yahoo.com
 Banquet Committee  Fred Chandler  703-437-0580 H
 fhcjr1@aol.com
 Website  MAC Webmaster  webmaster@umpires.org
 Paysheet Issues  MAC Paysheet  paysheet@umpires.org